HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

What kind of a player are YOU?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
VeniVidiVici
GameMaster
GameMaster

Male
Age : Registration date : 2008-09-03 Number of posts : 33 Location : IM UNDER YOUR COUCH STEELING YOUR CHANGE Job/Hobbies : Don't have no job. my biggest hobby is playing Badminton :] Humor : Lol, I prefer dry humor
Character sheet
Teh Hell: 12

PostSubject: What kind of a player are YOU?   Mon Sep 08, 2008 8:28 pm

Okay so, I thought this would be quite a good idea for a topic.

What kind of a player are you? What style do you use?

Tell us all about it!, I'll start off with myself.

Name: VeniVidiVici

I myself am a particulare TDM player, I'm pretty good at it too. I usually k-style combined with turtling Very Happy and since most people k-style I kinda rolled into the whole thing a long time ago.
I'm not really good at dueling, Iunno, I just screw up even against people of who I know I can win against ._., (By dueling I mean just plain 1v1's)

I'm pretty decent at DM's as well, but I fail at CW since I can't even do it D: it either 999 pings me or 200+ ping and like major screen lag albino .

*Random* Lol, why is this emoticon albino called Albino? it looks like a bunny to me o_o

ANYWAYS

That's like all about me, ofcourse I've tried other styles like D styling or E styling whatever, YOU NAME IT, it didn't work out quite as well as k-styling did for me, so I just sticked to k-styling.

REPLIES PLEASE.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
rikusorakairiown
Super Moderator
Super Moderator

Female
Age : 23 Registration date : 2008-09-01 Number of posts : 72 Location : under your bed :3 Job/Hobbies : foruming. Humor : wtf
Character sheet
Teh Hell: 284949

PostSubject: Re: What kind of a player are YOU?   Mon Sep 08, 2008 8:50 pm

ign : riskown